

Minutes

Meeting: LTA Board of Director's Meeting, Monday, June 5, 2023

Present Adrienne Breaux Ben Berthelot Carla Tate Chris Landry Cody Gray Jady Regard Jay Sharplin Jay Ducote Jill Kidder John Grubb Kyle Edmiston Mike Buckley Morgan Moss Nelson Gumm Ralph Calhoun Ralph Ney Stacy Brown Sondra Corbitt Stephen Hightower Ricky Patel Vito Zuppardo Absent Aaron Dirks Donna O'Daniels Jeremy Cooker Joanna Folse-Alexander Kevin Dolliole Scott Ballard Stephen Watson Walt Leger

ACTION #1: Kyle Edmiston moved to accept the nomination of Chris Landry as LTA's President/CEO. **Jill Kidder** seconds the motion. No discussion. Motion carried.

ACTION #2: Ben Berthelot moved to adjourn the meeting. **Sondra Corbitt** seconded the motion. No discussion. Meeting adjourned.