Staff

Jill Kidder
President and CEO
jill@louisianatravelassociation.org
225.408.4030
Laine Garner
Vice President - Sales, Membership & Education
laine@louisianatravelassociation.org
225.408.4032
Laura Cating
Vice President of Communications, Marketing & Advocacy
laura@louisianatravelassociation.org
225.408.4027
Tiffany Schultz
Marketing Director
tiffany@louisianatravelassociation.org
225.408.4029
Kathleen Rainey
Finance Director
kathleen@louisianatravelassociation.org
225.408.4023
Charlie Waltman
Membership and Marketing Manager
charlie@louisianatravelassociation.org
225.408.4024
Natalie Hutchinson
Graphic Design Manager
natalie@louisianatravelassociation.org
225.408.4028
Madeline Sanchez
Communications Manager
madeline@louisianatravelassociation.org
225.408.4037
Mark Strickland
Warehouse Manager
mark@louisianatravelassociation.org
225.408.4038
Anna White
Executive Assistant
anna@louisianatravelassociation.org
225.408.4021
Louisiana Travel Association
1165 South Foster Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
Main: 225.346.1857
Fax: 225.410.2272
Email: info@louisianatravelassociation.org
Website: louisianatravelassociation.org