Staff

  Laine Garner
Vice President - Sales, Membership & Education
laine@louisianatravelassociation.org

Laura Cating
Executive Vice President
laura@louisianatravelassociation.org

Josie Evans
Marketing Manager
josie@louisianatravelassociation.org

Madeline Brown
Communications Manager & Event Planner
madeline@louisianatravelassociation.org
Charlie Waltman
Membership and Marketing Manager
charlie@louisianatravelassociation.org

Natalie Hutchinson
Graphic Design Manager
natalie@louisianatravelassociation.org

Emmie Fuson
Public Affairs & Board Liason
emmie@louisianatravelassociation.org

 

Trudie Burchfield
Warehouse Manager
warehouse@louisianatravelassociation.org