Staff

Jill Kidder
President and CEO
jill@louisianatravelassociation.org
225.408.4030
Laine Garner
Vice President - Sales, Membership & Education
laine@louisianatravelassociation.org
225.408.4032
Laura Cating
Vice President of Communications, Marketing & Advocacy
laura@louisianatravelassociation.org
225.408.4027
Tiffany Schultz
Marketing Director
tiffany@louisianatravelassociation.org
225.408.4029
Kathleen Rainey
Finance Director
kathleen@louisianatravelassociation.org
225.408.4023
Charlie Waltman
Membership and Marketing Manager
charlie@louisianatravelassociation.org
225.408.4024

Natalie Hutchinson
Graphic Design Manager
natalie@louisianatravelassociation.org
225.408.4028

Josie Evans
Membership Services Manager
josie@louisianatravelassociation.org
225.408.4033

Madeline Brown
Communications Manager & Event Planner
madeline@louisianatravelassociation.org
225.408.4037

Daniel Mullens
Warehouse Manager
warehouse@louisianatravelassociation.org
225.408.4038

Sammi Rushing
Executive Assistant
sammi@louisianatravelassociation.org
225.408.4021